Skip to content

Coincidence????

5 September, 2008

I was actually just now looking for the famous Ligon Duncan’s lectures back from when he spoke at WSC in 2004. Some time ago  several former WSC students that were privileged enough to be there told me in passing that it was an incredible series. Actually, they said they were stunned. (Two of those students are good ministers nowadays). I’m also a big fan of LD. Interest piqued, I googled and wudayaknow it’s on RSC’s Heidelblog.

I’m going to take some time to listen to what this faithful PCA veteran has to say. He’s a good man. Hope you enjoy these lectures as well.

Stay tuned for OPC interviews coming up.

~chaos

3 Comments
  1. James L permalink
    9 September, 2008 2:28 pm

    Let me ask you a quick question, in what way were they stunned? Was it because they had never heard such growing up? I’m going to try and listen to these when I get home, thank you for the recommendation

    James

  2. creedorchaos permalink*
    10 September, 2008 8:03 am

    They were amazed at his presentation. Very solid. Very edifying. Very inspiring. Good stuff.

  3. James permalink
    10 September, 2008 10:42 am

    Many thanks!

Comments are closed.

